Meet Yolanda, Black Woman in New York

Location: Women in New York, New York,

I work as a secretary, but my dreams are set on diving into the business world someday. I am a non-smoker and enjoy a social drink now and then. I’m a practicing Catholic, a mother, and yes, I do want more children in the future.

Friendly connections, specifically looking to meet a man in his forties (43-53 years old), who’s either tall or of average build—no offense, but no overweight men, please. I value simplicity, honesty, and sincerity in my relationships, and I have no patience for any mischief-makers.

If I were to describe my personality in one word, it would be “kind-hearted and highly emotional.” I pride myself on my natural beauty and maintain a style that embodies class in its simplest form.

My hobbies include watching movies, going out, reading, and traveling. I cherish the time I spend visiting my family and friends in my free time.

I would love our first encounter to be at a restaurant, where we can enjoy good food and engage in meaningful conversation.

My biggest dream is a world where love and harmony prevail among all humans. If I won a million dollars in the lottery, my plan would be to build a home for my mother, an orphanage, and a church.

Love, to me, is the most beautiful gift one can receive and give. It should be treasured and nurtured with sincerity and respect.

I look forward to meeting someone who shares these values and is ready for a genuine, meaningful connection. Let’s discover if we can share our dreams and build a future together.

  • Gender: Woman
  • Seeking: Man
  • Age: 45
  • Hair: Black
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Size: 5'6 inch
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Affinities: Catholic, Black Women, Black,
  • Username: Yolanda
  • Registration date: 20/04//2024
  • Email : ******

Send a private message to Yolanda

You must be logged in to send a message! Not registered yet? It's quick, easy and 100% free!

This ad is classified in: black women in new york, and Over 40,