Meet butterfly72, Traveler Woman in Chicago

Location: Women in Chicago, Chicago, Illinois,

At 60 years old, standing at 5’4″ with a fuller figure, I carry myself with honesty and sincerity. With green eyes and brown hair, I exude warmth and kindness. I have a job that keeps me occupied, but I’m here with the sole intention of finding something serious.

I may not have defined hobbies, but I’m interested in everything life has to offer. I value honesty above all else in a partner, and I consider myself to be just a normal person, both in personality and style.

As a jewish, my faith guides me in life, and honesty is one of my greatest qualities.

In my leisure time, I enjoy simple pleasures like walking and spending time with my beloved pets – a unicorn and a dolphin. I have diverse tastes in music, movies, and books, and I’ve traveled to various places like Crete, Corsica, Portugal, Spain, the Basque Country, and Brittany. My dream destination is the Polynesian islands.

If you’re someone who appreciates kindness, motivation, and sincerity, let’s start with a casual meet-up over a stroll or a drink. I believe that love is about being together, and I’m open to relocating within my country for the right person.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you’re genuine and sincere, I look forward to hearing from you. Let’s see where this journey takes us together.

  • Gender: Woman
  • Seeking: Man
  • Age: 60
  • Hair: Black
  • Eyes: Green
  • Size: 5'4 inch
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Affinities: Traveler, Jew Woman, Jew,
  • Username: butterfly72
  • Registration date: 30/04//2024
  • Email : ******

Send a private message to butterfly72

You must be logged in to send a message! Not registered yet? It's quick, easy and 100% free!

This ad is classified in: and Women over 60, Over 60,